Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2022

Overall good experience. Stephone is a very cool fella who is not pushy and will allow you time to look around. The atmosphere was relaxed and inviting. Well done.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2022

Marcus was great, Rebecca awesome. Will sent friends and family,. Finance worked worked really hard for me Tammy is great and the managers and the best.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2022

Jason is a very optimistic person and very professional and has great service towards costumers. Also is a very honest salesman would definitely recommend stopping in!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Jason Washington is a excellent salesman, very professional. I am very pleased with his excellent customer service, excellent hospitality. He was very determined to help put me in a new car, which he did. He’s friendly, patient. He answered all of my questions. Thank You Jason, you’re the Best! I am proud to be part of the KIA family😃 I will recommend Jason to anyone who is interested in getting a new car. Thanks again to CAR GUY JASON.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2022

Shawn was very good being new and polite. He knew the products and defined them well. I would come back next time and ask for him.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2022

Andrew L was a real help getting the car I wanted. Thanks Andrew L. Ryan the finance person was very nice and explained everything thank you

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2022

Andrew L made the shopping experience helpful and easy and Ryan in finance was terrific ! The process overall was fairly pleasant and stress free (as can be at least )

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2022

I came in to get an oil change, but I saw the new Sorento in the showroom and before I knew it, I was taking it home! Everyone was amazing. Made it such an easy experience! I love my new Sorento

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2022

My wife and I bought a used Ford Escape from Kia of Streetsboro, we worked with Sarah Dickey. Sarah did everything we asked of her and was very helpful facilitating our car purchase. The team at Kia of Streetsboro were all very nice and helpful. I would recommend visiting this dealer if you are in the market for a new or used car.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2022

Everything and everyone is perfessional. The general manager Steve DiFranco is one of the nicest people. Tammy Myers in finance was great. Complete sales staff is top notch And the lady Becca up front extremely nice

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2022

Second time purchasing from Kia of Streetsboro. Easy process and fair treatment. Always low pressure and clean facilities. Great selection for a smaller dealership. I recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2022

Great atmosphere. Everyone remembers you. Stephone, Tammy and Jacob were very helpful in getting me what I needed after being rear ended and having gone through a terrible time. I got the payment I needed and the car I wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2022

Jacob and Stephone were very nice and helpful! Had a wonderful experience at Kia of streetsboro. Purchased a very nice vehicle. Thank you for your professionalism.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2022

Friendly & patient!! Very helpful as well. Definitely wasn’t a pushy salesman. He made me feel comfortable with my visit today! I would recommend to my friends

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2022

Stephone was very nice and patient, even though this was a pretty stressful situation for me. He answered all of my questions and helped me to make a clear decision. Jacob, who helped with the deal, was all of those things as well. Not once did I feel pressured like at some dealerships that I’ve visited before.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2022

The staff was so helpful and friendly! Mariah made our last minute car purchase completely painless. Colton was very helpful in getting our loan and talking us through our options. We highly recommend this dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2022

Jason was an outstanding salesman. He was attentive to our every need along a twisted road to get our vehicle. If you need a new veg hi Lee and are interested in a Kia, see Jason Washington at Streetsboro Kia. I went to several other dealers to shop and found that he and the staff at Streetsboro Kia cared the most about us as people and customers.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2022

Jason Washington is the best. Would buy another car from him anytime. Kia is the best!!!!!! Great customer service and knowledgeable staff. Go Streetsboro team!!!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Jason of Kia of Streetsboro was amazing! From the time I walked in the door he made me laugh and made my whole car buying experience enjoyable. Jason really went the extra mile for me, I really appreciated that. I would definitely recommend Kia of Streetsboro. Ask for Jason!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2022

Andy!!! He’s wonderful! Tried his very best to give me exactly what I wanted! Car buying process is a pain anywhere you go. But Andy made it better.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2022

Stephane got us what we were looking for in our price range. He was able to give us the best he had with all the questions we asked. Made sure we were comfortable with purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2022

Fast service, very informative, the sales rep was fairly new but seem to know what he was doing. I would recommend him to my peers and family.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2022

Darius was great, very friendly, informative and helpful. I would highly recommend kia of Streetsboro. Make sure to ask for Darius Jones when you visit.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2022

Stephone , was beyond helpful with getting me my car today, they were Patient and understanding hopeful with pricing and in my budget. I truly loved my experience and beyond Thankful

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2022

Marcus and the team at kia are awesome. 2nd time I've been here and it was just as good as the first experience if not better. Will definitely continues to come up and use kia of streetboro. Ask for marcus

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2022

Marcus was an awesome sales associate and helped me into my car with no problems. The sales team behind him was just as awesome and ill continue to come to kia of streetsboro

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2022

Great experience! Everybody was good at their jobs and moved though the process smoothly. Especially considering I’m a difficult customer. The salesman marquis Roberson was awesome.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Jason, our salesman, was amazing with a wonderful personality. Jason the car buying experience easy and fun!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2022

Was very helpful in helping me find a new car. Explained the whole process in a very understandable way. Very accommodating with anything that came up in the process

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2022

Darius Jones was super helpful and pointed me in the right direction to a new vehicle! I Would recommend Kia of Streetsboro to everyone! Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2022

Stephone Kia of Streetsboro is awesome did a great job putting me in my new vehicle I would recommend anyone to see Stephone Kia of Streetsboro is the place to go for your new or used cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2022

Very friendly and welcoming staff, Mariah did everything she could to make sure we got approved for the car I came out of state to purchase!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2022

Marques was very patient and transparent, overall good experience! Plan on coming to get my vehicle serviced here in the near future. Thank you KIA

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2022

Zach was awesome. He's personable, couteous and overall, cool. The same goes for the general manager Brian. If you want to purchase a vehicle, do it with Streetsboro Kia.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2022

Stephone did a great job guiding me through the car buying process in a professional manner. He did wonderful finding the exact car I wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2022

Very professional and helpful with the whole process ! For any future cars or service I will definitely be referring and coming back ! Great team they have over at streetsboro!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2022

Brian and Stephone were so helpful and made sure I understood every part of buying a car, I appreciated them so much and will be back in the future for my next car!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2022

awesome job was patient with me and works amazing nice work! lovely job will defiantly be back. Did a amazing job will recommend to anyone

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2022

Great sales staff, very helpful. Got in touch with my sales rep, he followed up very promptly. Went to the dealership, he made everything a very stress free process

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2022

I’ve been looking for a car for a few months now and this experience was by far the best. I found a car I wanted and Darius was extremely helpful and pleasant the moment we walked in the door.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2022

Darius Jones was great! He was extremely helpful with the process and made this process easy and stress free. Highly recommend coming to this location.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2022

Darius jones was great, the process was easy and enjoyable. Walked away with the payment i wanted on the car i wanted. Couldn’t be happier

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2022

Zack was very honest and I wish I wouldn't of wasted my time going to other dealerships. The honesty and professionalism by him and the rest of the staff here is and was greatly appreciated. This is my 4th car we've purchased here.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2022

Was meeted by sales representative Darius Jones and had a great experience, very professional and we enjoyed the way he handled our buying experience, our entire time at dealership was awesome. I would recommend Darius for any car buying experience you need .

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2022

Had a very great experience with your Rep Mr. Stephone Walker—- his HONESTY with my daughter was great, I hate when someone just try’s to sale you instead actually attempting help customer to get that sale!!!! But he didn’t do that… and with that is what I’m very grateful for!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2022

He was great and very patient with me and the process I will definitely recommend him to my friends and family, also was very upfront about what could or not be done, and best part was his HONESTY!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2022

allen and ryan was overall great . they both worked with me on getting me in a newer car than i showed up with .

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2022

The dealer I worked with, Stephone, was extremely helpful. Even came in on his day off to close the sale - cannot ask for more than that! 10/10

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2022

Darius Jones walked me through the car buying process well and thoroughly. I recommend him for all of your car buying needs because he goes into detail about everything!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2022

Stephone was extremely helpful. He was a great salesman and wasn't pushy. It was very appreciated. This was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2022

Excellent customer service and very accommodating to all needs. Super friendly and listened to all my concerns. Beyond transparent with absolutely everything about the vehicles. Went over complete Carfax of each vehicle I was interested in. An absolute pleasure to do business with. Thank you Mariah and Jacob for my new 2017 Hyundai Elantra!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2022

Stephon was an excellent salesperson very friendly smart and educated us on our new Kia ! Recommend the dealership and Stephon !! Very professional and helpful !! Awesome experience !!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2022

The dealership was very easy to work with. Everyone was so accommodating and Zach was great. We ended up with 2 cars instead of one.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2022

Brodie Darius jones got me together truly especially with my situation he got me in a great sporty k5!! Quick and easy process all i have to say

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2022

Darius Jones had great service assisting me with shopping for a new car handled everything that I needed no issues at all with my car experience

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2022

Darius Jones at Kia of Streetsboro assisted us for the second time with purchasing a vehicle and the service was outstanding. I would recommend coming here to purchase a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2022

Mariah was excellent, explained everything in detail and made sure I understood Everything about my car and the buying process. Her personality really made me comfortable with buying my car

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2022

Very fast service, friendly, helpful and straight to business I really enjoyed my experience and I got the truck I wanted thank you again Mariah rayford

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2022

The salesperson went with me for the test drive. I was unfamiliar with the area. He discussed features of the vehicle and compared to my Kia 2015. The drive from Cleveland was worth the effort.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2022

I really enjoyed my experience at Kia today with the help of Stephone everything went excellent I definitely recommend Kia of Streetsboro and Stephone Walker and Ryan Shaw. They were both great and explained everything clearly.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2022

Salesman Darius Jones was awesome to work with. I would recommend going to see him. He was not pushy and listened to what I was looking for. We also got a great piece for our trade in.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2022

Darius Jones worked extremely hard to find me a vehicle that fit my monthly budget. He was also super friendly and made us feel comfortable. Beyond excited!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2022

Sarah was amazing!!!! So helpful! I am thrilled about how smooth this transaction was. The price was reasonable and competitive. We will definitely be returning for another purchase soon

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2022

I had a really great experiences. Everyone here was super helpful and nice! I was super happy with everything and we were in and out.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2022

Went to look at a new car. My sale rep was amazing to say the least. Friendly environment knowledgeable staff clean dealership will be back with family and friends.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2022

I got a brand new car from Stephone. It was a great experience, was even offered food! Service was good, would definitely use Stephone again.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2022

Went her to get a “new” used car trading my car current car in. Found the car of my dreams and got a great deal. The finance managers and salesperson were great! Recommend to call my friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2022

Great staff! Great selection of cars! Lots of financing options. New cars in stock vs other dealers that have little to no inventory. Check us out!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2022

My wife and I have been looking for 2 months for the right car. Ryan, Mike and Brian at Kia of Streetsboro did an awesome job helping us. Felt like we talked to everyone and they were there to help in any way possible. Found a great deal we couldn’t pass up. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2022

Love my new Volkswagen! Great team here at Kia of Streetsboro. No pressure and a fun environment. Mariah was a wonderful sales person, lucky to have met her!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Went for an oil change in a Kia Sportage left with a BMW I class. Jason listened to what I wanted and made it happen. Great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

I had the best experience. Darius Jones is the best he made me feel very comfortable and made the process extremely easy. He is my car guy from here on out.👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Go see Trevor Horsfall at Kia of Streetsboro. Very friendly, helpful and professional. Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Go see Darius Jones at Kia.. you have your best car buying experience.. Great salesman

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2022

I traded in my lease for a newer vehicle, Mason was knowledgeable, efficient, and all around great to work with. Will recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Would like to take the time to think Jason Washington is Kia of streetsboro. He really did bend over backwards for us it might look for a car based on his days off he went in to work to help us out, helped us find a very nice car with no issues, I wish more people were like this.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Clean, quite, and polite staff members. Everyone who walked passed me smiled. But, the best experience was having Jason as my car salesman. He was very thoughtful and personable. Jason truly was an amazing person, and he did not tried to pressure me to buy a vehicle that I could not afford. He was full disclosure about everything. Don't settle when you can have a qualified salesman named Jason.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022

Great to work with. Answered all of the questions asked. Jason took care of everything and was beyond pleasant. If you’re looking for a great car guy, Jason is your guy

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2022

Andrew and the rest of the guys that we dealt with throughout our purchase were very helpful and knowledgeable. They were very attentive and professional. Would definitely recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2022

As quick and easy as buying a car can be. Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2022

Excellent service! Appreciate it. You got my new car faster then expected. My wife and I were impressed and grateful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

As quick and easy as buying a car can be. Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2022

Great experience with salesperson David Gehris. Very knowledgeable and friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2022

Great experience! Malik was great! The staff was helpful and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Great and very detail oriented Tammy and Malik does a great job in helping you get the car you want

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Very friendly very kind helpful worked for us Angel was great and made the experience worth the time

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2022

Very pleased with everything about the experience. Usually hate shopping for a car, but this time all was A OK.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2022

Jeffrey burger did a amazing job helping me out. told him what I wanted and he made it happen with out a problem I appreciate it..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

Jason was so helpful when picking out our new 2022 Kia Telluride! He made sure we had all information available to make the best decision!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

Was in there last night with Andrew.. he was a fantastic sales person. Jacob in finance was amazing as well. Everyone there was... no Hassel no pushing. They help you as much as they can. Got us in and approved with what we wanted.. will go back in the future. Awesome team guys..

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2022

The service representative was professional, friendly, and informative! I was in and out about an hour. Waiting area had beverages, charging station, and tv. I would recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2021

Jason was thoughtful and helpful, he is who you wanna ask for when going there. Make you feel welcome and comfortable. So when you go make sure to ask for Jason

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Jason was super helpful and awesome with trying to help occupy my kids. The buying experience is the same and the salesman are what makes the experience. Ask for Jason Washington when you go.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2021

Chance helped me get a Kia Soul great service very happy with the car he sold me! Will return back to the dealership for the next one!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2021

I had good experience at Kia of Streetsboro, especially working with Jason Washington. He was courteous, helpful, and fun to talk to. He made the sales process more enjoyable. I would recommend working with Jason when looking for a new car.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2021

Ryan Shaw worked hard to make the deal happen! I Recommend KIA of Streetsboro for the purchase of any new or used car. The environment was friendly and clean.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2021

Excellent thanks Ryan for a very enjoyable and easy sales experience. I have never experience such a smooth car sale! Come see Ryan for your next car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Jason Washington did a great job! He had stayed in touch with me from when I was looking about eight months ago. It didn’t happen that day but because he stayed in touch and made it easy to get in and out of the dealership, he got this deal. I was warmly welcomed by the front desk staff and greeted right away by Jason. I feel I got a fair value on my trade and Jason handled the rest. Would highly recommend working with Jason at this dealership. You should buy a Kia so you can do so!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Trading in my car was easy, stress free, and a relief. Jason’s Awesome, thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

My experience was great Ryan was so helpful I got the exact car I wanted

Read at DealerRater


Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Kia of Streetsboro


Google Review Page Logo

Google

 


DealerRater Review Page Logo

DealerRater