Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2022

I traded in my lease for a newer vehicle, Mason was knowledgeable, efficient, and all around great to work with. Will recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Would like to take the time to think Jason Washington is Kia of streetsboro. He really did bend over backwards for us it might look for a car based on his days off he went in to work to help us out, helped us find a very nice car with no issues, I wish more people were like this.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Clean, quite, and polite staff members. Everyone who walked passed me smiled. But, the best experience was having Jason as my car salesman. He was very thoughtful and personable. Jason truly was an amazing person, and he did not tried to pressure me to buy a vehicle that I could not afford. He was full disclosure about everything. Don't settle when you can have a qualified salesman named Jason.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022

Great to work with. Answered all of the questions asked. Jason took care of everything and was beyond pleasant. If you’re looking for a great car guy, Jason is your guy

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2022

Andrew and the rest of the guys that we dealt with throughout our purchase were very helpful and knowledgeable. They were very attentive and professional. Would definitely recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2022

As quick and easy as buying a car can be. Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2022

Excellent service! Appreciate it. You got my new car faster then expected. My wife and I were impressed and grateful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

As quick and easy as buying a car can be. Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2022

Great experience with salesperson David Gehris. Very knowledgeable and friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2022

Great experience! Malik was great! The staff was helpful and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Great and very detail oriented Tammy and Malik does a great job in helping you get the car you want

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Very friendly very kind helpful worked for us Angel was great and made the experience worth the time

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2022

Very pleased with everything about the experience. Usually hate shopping for a car, but this time all was A OK.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2022

Jeffrey burger did a amazing job helping me out. told him what I wanted and he made it happen with out a problem I appreciate it..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

Jason was so helpful when picking out our new 2022 Kia Telluride! He made sure we had all information available to make the best decision!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

Was in there last night with Andrew.. he was a fantastic sales person. Jacob in finance was amazing as well. Everyone there was... no Hassel no pushing. They help you as much as they can. Got us in and approved with what we wanted.. will go back in the future. Awesome team guys..

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2022

The service representative was professional, friendly, and informative! I was in and out about an hour. Waiting area had beverages, charging station, and tv. I would recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2021

Jason was thoughtful and helpful, he is who you wanna ask for when going there. Make you feel welcome and comfortable. So when you go make sure to ask for Jason

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Jason was super helpful and awesome with trying to help occupy my kids. The buying experience is the same and the salesman are what makes the experience. Ask for Jason Washington when you go.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2021

Chance helped me get a Kia Soul great service very happy with the car he sold me! Will return back to the dealership for the next one!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2021

I had good experience at Kia of Streetsboro, especially working with Jason Washington. He was courteous, helpful, and fun to talk to. He made the sales process more enjoyable. I would recommend working with Jason when looking for a new car.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2021

Ryan Shaw worked hard to make the deal happen! I Recommend KIA of Streetsboro for the purchase of any new or used car. The environment was friendly and clean.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2021

Excellent thanks Ryan for a very enjoyable and easy sales experience. I have never experience such a smooth car sale! Come see Ryan for your next car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Jason Washington did a great job! He had stayed in touch with me from when I was looking about eight months ago. It didn’t happen that day but because he stayed in touch and made it easy to get in and out of the dealership, he got this deal. I was warmly welcomed by the front desk staff and greeted right away by Jason. I feel I got a fair value on my trade and Jason handled the rest. Would highly recommend working with Jason at this dealership. You should buy a Kia so you can do so!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Trading in my car was easy, stress free, and a relief. Jason’s Awesome, thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

My experience was great Ryan was so helpful I got the exact car I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Malik did a fantastic job helping buy my car. Very friendly and made the experience easy without any pressure. I highly recommend working with him if you go to Kia of Streetsboro. He even came in on his day off when I needed to pick up the car! Overall it was a great experience. My only complaint is that when I went to pick up my car they gave it to me with an empty tank of gas; I had to fill up on the drive home to make it back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Ryan was extremely helpful and patient...wotked with us to make sure we got exactly what we wanted. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Malik was great. No pressure, was able to quickly answer any questions and help find exactly what I wanted. No games. Only complaint about the dealership was that the finance rate offered was nearly doubled from what I was able to get directly from bank of America... who they also work with. However, they were able to match it without any hassle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

I am very please with the hospitality they treated me with respect and they made me feel comfortable they made me feel like they wanted to help me they helped me out with one of the biggest purchase that I did in 8 years and I felt comfortable doing it and they made sure I felt comfortable doing it they made sure I found the car that I wanted and I felt comfortable driving and not just something that they had on a lot John and Jeff was very understandable very polite I had my little son with me they made ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Jason Washington was a straight shooter! The guy has a good sense of humor and was easy to work with. I told him what I was looking for and he was able to work with his team to exceed my expectations. Be sure to ask for Jason at Kia of Streetsboro.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Very friendly and helpful with getting me the information on the truck. Then starting the purchase process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Excellent customer service, very helpful with every question that was asked. Highly recommend if your looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Jason was my helpful sales guy. He answered every question I had, & he guided me through the whole process effortlessly. I could tell that he actually cared about my carless situation, & he went above & beyond to get me into a new car. This guy deserves a bonus. He was fantastic. The rest of the staff that I met were great too. Very friendly. Very courteous. Never pushy. If you're looking for your next car, I HIGHLY recommend Kia of Streetsboro.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Streetsboro Kia made things super easy! The staff was awesome and friendly. Especially, Ryan Shaw! Ryan was my sales lady. Knowledgeable. Friendly. Witty. She exemplifies what a Good car buying experience is all about. The paperwork was quick and easy. She was very warm and inviting. And I wouldn’t recommend anybody else with higher accolades!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Jason Washington was the best salesman every. The dealership went above and beyond finding me my perfect vehicle. Thank you Steve, Jeff, Mike and JASON for all you guys did. I highly recommend Kia of Streetsboro.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

We just got a new Telluride. Our salesmen Jason W. was very pleasant and helpful. We were waiting for a special order EX, but Jason got us into a matching EX early. Thanks, Jason!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Me and my Aunt were there on Saturday and we both walked out with brand new 2021 Kias. From the moment we walked in the doors we were greeted like we were celebrities!! Jason was our sales representative who helped us find our perfect new cars, Steve was a manager who broke down the payment options that we could afford, and JT was the one who did all the final signing. This is the first time having a BRAND new car and the experience was beyond perfect. They worked with me on my credit score and income and I was still ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

We had a very pleasant experience a Salesman Stephen Dougherty that will leave me at that's very comfortable but made our kids comfortable as well and was a great help when it came to me choosing which car I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Jack K is a rockstar! Jack K was knowledgeable, kind, efficient, & honest. I highly recommend asking for Jack K do you too receive a great buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

They were great and fast. Love the experience they gave me buying my new car. They answered all my questions and helped me feel confident about buying the car.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021

Just want to give a big thank you to Jason.W and his team they got the job done and very much so a kids friendly place

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Absolutely Greatest Service EVER!! Colton bent over backwards to help us out in every way & got us in our Brand new Sorento in the shortest & great quality time. Very patient with us with all our questions too. I will be back one day to upgrade for sure. Thanks guys!!! Kim M.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2021

Ryan Shaw was amazing. She gave Me such a great experience I am truly giving Her a 5 star rating for professionalism, customer service, and just overall experience. I would recommend Her personally.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Great customer service Jason W. Was very great to me! He made sure I left with my 2021 Sportage and would recommend anyone to him !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Excellent service friendly courteous, and very respectful young sales people. Ryan was my sales person she was informative and upbeat. She was knowledgeable about the vehicles history. Also she set up my radio and programed my seats.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

When purchasing a used vehicles, this dealerships made it an easy and efficient experience. The sales consultant was friendly and knowledgeable and I would recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Trey was a delight to work with. Trey was very knowledgeable and patient. I would recommend him to anyone when it is time to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

I purched a truck this week from Trey.It was the easiest auto deal I have ever had.He was very polite,professional and very helpful!I highly recommend him for any auto purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

The people working here are very friendly and easy to work with. My salesman Trey was very helpful. My car buying experience was very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2020

I went in looking for a new car for my wife to drive. We picked out the seltos as a perfect and safe fit for our family! The car has been great!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2020

Staff was amazing, and Steve Difranco was extra helpful. Highly recommend. I would tell Family and Friends to come here. Thanks for making it an easy purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2020

Friendly staff and knowledgeable. Stopped in for a price and had no intention of buying but left with a new car! Service department seems friendly as well

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2020

He helped me out to get into the car i always wanted. I love my new Stinger!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2020

Had to get out of a terrible loan, knew I would have negative equity but the managers at streetsboro did everything to get me into a New Sportage at a price that was affordable for me! Highly recommend will be coming back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Thanks to Travon our experience at Kia was a great experience. He was the best car sales person that I ever dealt with in purchasing a car in a long time. I can certainly see him growing in your establishment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Driving an hour to purchase my new car from Kia of Streetsboro turned out to be a wonderful experience!! Trey was VERY attentive and accommodating. I can’t say enough of how gracious I am for how your dealership treats your customers!! You’re #1!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

My experience at Kia of Streetsboro was awesome! I had visited several dealers prior to purchasing my Kia here. Jason was my sales person who made my whole transaction very professional and completely enjoyable...very much a gentleman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Ajanee is the best of the best sales person at Kia of Streetsboro. Just wish their were more than five stars rating my husband and I could give her. Her detailed knowledge of the Sorrento we purchased was spot on. We highly recommend Ajanee if your looking to buy now or in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Worked with Treyvon today and he was super helpful and very friendly! he took the time to explain anything we weren’t sure about and made sure that I left with a car today.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2020

Super helpful. The team helped me get the stinger I was looking for!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2020

I was hesitant at first when going into the lot. I have bad credit and was getting the run around from other places. The sale rep was extremely knowledgeable on the vehicles and more than helpful in getting me a car that I LOVE. Thanks again Jason.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2020

I had a great time purchasing my vehicle with Kia of Streetsboro. My sales rep was knowledgeable and askes questions to help me find a vehicle that fulfilled my wants interests and needs. I highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

My time at Kia of Streetsboro was amazing ,my salesperson Ajanee did a amazing job of saling my mom and I the truck She was very informal about the truck and . has a amazing attitude.I would recommend anyone to go here for a car or truck .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Melissa was absolutely phenomenal! I just recently purchased a Sorento. I liked it but wasn't fully satisfied with the features. I just casually mentioned it to her to possibly see what my.options would be to get what I wanted. Well...SHE WORKED IT OUT FOR ME. I'm thrilled...Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

A+ experience. Great team. Great deal. Costco recommended dealer and very very happy with deal. The whole team we dealt with would be welcome at the house. Thank you, A&J Daly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

Maliks salemenship is like no other. Very knowledgeable of the cars he sells and recommending what my suits what I may be looking for in a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2020

Malik Fossett at Kia in Streetsboro was awesome, helpful, and courteous. He made the experience easy and simple. We found a great used car and anyone looking for a car should go to Malik!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

I first went to Great Lakes Hyundai in Streetsboro but I didn't have much luck getting what I wanted so I took a trip across the street the Kia of Streetsboro. I ended up leaving with the car that I wanted with all the bells and whistles. They did everything possible to get me in this car and they did it. My sales person Destiny Tillison, went above and beyond to make this deal happen. She was a very professional and what she wasn't sure of she got the right answer for me, not just saying something that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2020

I originally called and spoke with Ryan over the phone. She was very helpful and the entire reason I ended up at Kia of streetsboro. Malik was my salesman when I arrived at the dealership. He was very helpful and patient when I was shopping around for a vehicle. The original vehicle I decided on had an issue on the car fax and Malik was patient and helpful in finding something similar with no issues. Would highly recommend these guys.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2020

My husband and I purchased a Kia Sorento at this dealership, had an overall excellent experience, the Salesman Sam Ellis was very knowledgeable and helpful, never pushy! We felt like we could trust him to find exactly what we were looking for in an SUV, he walked us through the buying process step by step , while still making us laugh😉😂funny guy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2020

They got me in and got me out. They let me negotiate an excellent deal. Nice, courteous and were true individuals. A+ from sales to closing.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2020

Jacob and the Managers provided a good experience. There was no pushing tactics. Mutual respect and resolve some issues in a fair way. I seen that the vehicles were priced pretty fairly. I would definitely recommend to purchase a vehicle here. I drove a hour and a half to there twice to finalize a deal. Very pleased with the vehicle and the service, thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020

Mr. Lance Bell with Kia of Streetsboro had excellent customer excellent response time. Explained everything in detail and thoroughly. My husband and I would recommend Lance Bell if you're shopping for a car! Patience and customer service is hugely important to me. Thank you Lance Bell. The Jordans.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2020

Jacob was phenomenal, really took the time to listen, was very personable, overall was a wonderful buying experience! I highly recommend Kia of Streetsboro and Jacob!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2020

2nd time we've leased with Kia, and Brian has made this an amazing/easy experience for us. Without a doubt if you guys keep employees like Brian around we will be a Kia Family forever. He deserves a raise!.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2020

Great experience at Kia of Streetsboro. They made the car buying experience easy & enjoyable😁 Jacob went over all the features in my new vehicle. I will definitely be back to buy my next vehicle from here👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2020

My husband and I shopped for a vehicle for months and We finally found what what we were looking for at Kia of Streetsboro. Our experience was awesome from Tammy setting Our appointment to Jacob being a wonderful down to earth sales person to the finance manager to the fella that did Our final paperwork. They made the hassle of buying a car...A JOY!? Thank you everyone!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2020

Never been to the Kia Dealership in Streetsboro, so glad we did. We purchased a used vehicle from Pam Dowd,It was a long day but Pam made it a somewhat pleasant one.She is such a personable, easy to talk with Sales person. With what could have been a miserable day and possibly one that could of ended up with us walking out, ended up to be one where it was more like a visit to a friend.Thank you so much Pam!!! When this crazy is over let's plan on peddi's. Thanks again Lily

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2020

I would recommend this dealership. Had a good salesman and was good at explaining everything. The process was easy and didn't take long I would go back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2020

Had a great experience with Jacob at the dealership. No pressure to purchase, actually spoke with us the entire time we were there. Down to earth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2020

It was a really great experience! Morgan and the team were so patient with me and really helped me find the right car for my family needs! Highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2020

I worked with Pam she is a very pleasant and wonderful sales consultant, her customer service was excellent the best I’ve seen in years, she makes your visit to Kia very comfortable, she’s there to help you in the best way possible. Thank you Pam keep up the wonderful job that you do.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2020

The initial hustle and bustle of figuring out who to talk to and the details of the deal that I had worked out with an online staff member was a little confusing at first, but once everything was ironed out it was the most enjoyable experience I have ever had working with a dealership. Pam was the most friendly and upbeat person I have met in a long time and along with the staff they were incredibly knowledgeable about the deal I was interested in getting. They stayed true to their word about honoring a deal we had found online ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

I worked with Pam at Kia of Streetsboro and I have to say, she was the most professional, friendly and upbeat person I have met in a long time! She, along with the rest of the staff that helped us out were incredibly knowledgeable about the deal we were getting, and walked us through the process. They stayed true to their word on honoring a deal that we had found online and when they say no hassle and no hidden fees - they truly mean it! I never felt pressured or bullied at any point in working with the staff, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

Very good communication and assistance- would recommend this dealership and Jacob to anyone. I am absolutely in love with my new Kia Sportage!!! Thank you again !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

I recently purchased a new vehicle at Kia of Streetsboro. Morgan and the entire team at Kia were very easy to work with. I dread buying cars because of previous experiences I have had at other dealerships. Usually you are sold something you didn't intend to buy and spend way more than you intended. Morgan took the time to understand what I was looking for and what I wanted to spend and she made it happen. Her follow up was excellent and she made the experience very personable. I highly recommend Morgan and the entire team at Kia Streetsboro ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

What a difference one person can make when dealing with car dealers. Pamela was/is a truly professional sales consultant. From the moment we walked through the door until we left, Pam made us feel very welcome, put us at ease immediately and showed genuine concern for our needs. There was no pressure to commit to purchasing a vehicle at all. Pam guided us through the process, answered all our questions, and let us make our own decision at our own pace. What started out as "just looking" ended in a purchase and a very satisfied customer. Well ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

We walked in the dealership and Jacob ended up being our sales rep. He was very patient, knowledgeable and gave you his undivided attention. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a KIA.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2020

We spent four days at Kia of Streetsboro looking for the right car. Morgan was very helpful and on top of everything for us. She helped me find the perfect car for me in no time! Very efficient and hands on dealership and employees!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

Morgan and the rest of the team from Kia were fantastic. She never pressured us in any of our steps in to buying a new car. She was very informative and just an amazing person. She answered all our questions and made us feel like we were family. I will be telling all my friends and family to go to Kia in Streetsboro.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

Buying a car can be stressful but everyone made sure the experience was as pleasant as possible. All the staff members I met were friendly and apologetic for any inconvenience I may have suffered. There were none. From test drive to driving off the lot took about an hour and a half.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2020

I am very pleased and happy that Lance and Jeff took the time to work with me and to find a car that fell within my price range and one that I wanted and would be happy with. this is the 4 brand new car I have purchased and I must say that i have never been more pleased with the service that I received at KIA OF STREETSBORO.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020

Morgan was very helpful in finding and providing information in our quest for a new Kia Telluride. She knew a lot more about the vehicle than sales consultants at other dealerships and she wasn't afraid to get back to us with answers she didn't know right away. Ultimately, through no fault of Morgan's, we weren't able to find the Telluride we wanted at Kia of Streetsboro, but we were so impressed with Morgan's help that will return for our next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020

Very professional and helpful when looking at the different Kia’s available. The buying process went very smoothly. I highly recommend going to him when you are looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020

Pam was very helpful in the car buying process and was SO nice and friendly! She made this a completely non-stressful situation! She was wonderful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

Jacob helped me and my wife get a great vehicle, he is very professional and easy to get along with, we are very happy with him and Kia of Streetsboro

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2020

Brian was very helpful, it was a great experience all around! Highly recommend the entire staff, Brian in particular. The business office was also outstanding. I had made a long trip to buy this particular car, and they made sure that I was back on the road quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019

Never thought I'd ever say I enjoyed the car buying experience, but happened two days ago at Kia of Streetsboro. My salesman, Bryan Smith, was such a good guy, and a straight shooter. He answered all my questions, applied no pressure and did an excellent job of presenting the features and benefits of the Kia Sorento. Later, I sat down with Dean to work out the numbers. He, too, was a pleasure to work with, and we compromised on a final price. Went through the paperwork with Jeff, who clarified all the details with concise answers to all my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019

Alex was great and got both my boyfriend and I into brand new cars! We couldn't be happier with our experience and never felt pressured. We highly recommend Alex!

Read at DealerRater


Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Kia of Streetsboro