Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Actually enjoyed buying a car for a change. Jason Washington walked me through the process painlessly and as quickly as possible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Great experience working with sales rep Mariah Rayford and staff to buy 2023 Ford Explorer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Angelo was a great salesman. Very knowledgeable. Very personal. We would buy a car again from him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Cleo was an amazing salesmen. He was helpful, knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. Jacob was also easy to work with and come to a deal with quickly. Would recommend Alia of Streetsboro to family and friends in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

The dealership was very nice and clean! Lots of nice cars to choose from. The staff were fun and friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

I am a repeat KOS customer. The team here really works for their customers. I worked with Cleo N. and he matched me with a car that met my needs and wants! My fellow Taurean went above and beyond to make sure I drove off the lot with my dream car! I will never go to another dealership! Thank you Cleo and Brian!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

I am a first-time car buyer, and in my search for finding something reasonable, I came across Kia of Streetsboro. The vehicle I had been looking into was located there and as soon as I inquired about it. I was called by the appointment rep, Joanne. From there, we stayed in touch about the availability of the vehicle, and when I could come in and take a look at it since it had not yet finished being inspected. Once it passed the inspection, I was then told to come in and I bolted up the highway to take a look ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

We found a car on line and drove to see it. We dealt with Malik and had a great experience. He was extremely helpful, patient, personable and explained everything quite well. He was funny and we had a nice time looking at the cars. We left the dealership with a great vehicle. We would definetly recommend Malik! Jacob and Tammy in finance were helpful as well. Very satisfied with Kia of Streetsboro. Sorry we made you walk so much Malik, LOL. Thanks again, Jacki & Al.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

Our family found our honda pilot at Kia of Streetsboro website and they were nothing but kind, respectful and went over and beyond for us to walk out with great payments on a very lightly used car. Jason Washington was so professional and understanding with our big family needs as we brought our newborn and two other kids under three years old with us. He even entertained our kids when he could and brought plenty of things to preoccupy their time (coloring books and a tablet to watch bluey on). He was very personable and very well spoken. If you’...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

It was quick and easy to purchase a car. Stephone was amazing! Ask for him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2023

My wife and I went to Kia of Streetsboro wanting to purchase a new Sorento and with the understanding, that we would walk away if we were not able to agree on a price that met our budget. We worked with Vince and Gus during our negotiations and I must say this car-buying experience was the BEST we've ever experienced. They were very knowledgeable about their vehicles and shared multiple options with us during the process, the best feeling we had was how calm and without pressure the entire process went. At the end of the negotiations we purchased ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2023

I came in to look at a sportage with no intention to purchase. The knowledge Vince had and how polite he was I would of liked to purchase several more! It was a smooth interaction and what really made me make my final decision was the pleasure of meeting Gus. That man is someone who is honest and amazing. Those two are the reason why I will be a future customer for years and years to come

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2023

This was the best car buying experience I’ve had. Very quick buying the car didn’t take all day, In and out quickly. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2023

Everyone was so helpful. Finance department was so accommodating and answered an endless amount of questions. Vince was our salesman and he was so patient, knowledgeable, extremely polite and helpful. Would highly recommend Vince and the Kia of Streetsboro dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2023

I had a great experience purchasing a new car here. My sales representative was Darius. Darius was very nice, helpful, and professional. I would highly recommend working with him. Ryan the finance person was very proficient at her job which I greatly appreciated as it was late in the day by the time I arrived to complete the deal for my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2023

I am pleased to provide my commendation for Vince at Kia of Streetsboro. Throughout the process of acquiring a pre-owned Cadillac Escalade, Vince exhibited a professional and relaxed demeanor, fostering an environment of informed decision-making free from undue pressure. Vince's patience was particularly notable, as my family and I engaged in multiple visits to ensure that our choice aligned with our preferences and requirements. His accommodating approach underscored his commitment to customer satisfaction. Moreover, the involvement of Gus, the sales manager, further elevated our experience. His kindness and consideration greatly facilitated the trade-in and negotiation proceedings, rendering them efficient ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2023

I had one of my best experiences at a dealership. Brianna Shorter-Roctz was pleasant and friendly as well as very professional and knowledgeable about all three vehicles I looked at. I will definitely refer her to my family and friends. The whole transaction was done very efficiently and extremely professional. Thank you for such a great vehicle purchase experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2023

Malik went out of his way to find us the vehicle we wanted. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. Tammy in financing helped everything to go quick and smooth. We are very happy with our purchase. We'll be back to purchase our next vehicle from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2023

Cleo was our sales representative. I do not recall the manager that we also spoke to. Tammy concluded our sale in the financial department. Cleo was excellent to work with. He knew the car we were interested in. He promptly brought the car to us to begin the review process. Everything went smoothly. Cleo was a pleasure to work with. He was patient with my parents as they were shopping for the car, but we were along to help out if needed. Cleo was direct, informative, and had a great sense of humor. Definitely recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2023

Jason Washington was amazing. Very helpful. Got me in the car I wanted. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2023

Jason Washington was very nice, gentleman, on his feet. Very much appreciated and a excellent sales guy. Thank you !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2023

Jason Washington, very nice, helpful. Loved having his assistant! Very recommended. Would come back anytime. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2023

Jason Washington and the owner were amazing!!! I have never had a better experience buying a car! Would definitely recommend and go back when I'm ready for a new vehicle. THANK YOU GUYS!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2023

Stephone was such a phenomenal sales person! I always dread going to look at vehicles but he made the process so much worth it!! I will forever recommend Stephone and Kia to anyone. Also LOVE my BMW X6. So comfy and so roomy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2023

Stephone was such an amazing and helpful person today! I always dread going to look at cars but he made it the easiest process ever! I will recommend Kia and Stephone to any one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2023

Amazing and friendly dealership very good customer service representatives who are caring as well as genuine!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2023

I had the pleasure of working with Jason Washington in sales as I traded in a Kia Soul and was able to leave with a new to me car that is perfect. He is very knowledgeable and professional. Big shout out to Jacob Mitchell in finance who was able to work miracles to get me financed. I love doing business with Kia of Streetsboro. Will definitely recommend them to family and friends and be back for all of my future vehicles. Thank you so much for making my buying experience exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2023

Cleo was awesome. Excellent communication and customer service. Definitely recommend Kia of Streetsboro. Awesome place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2023

My Salesperson Nick Russo was exemplary. Never any pressure, just answered any and all questions seamlessly. Nick was certain to check for my understanding at each step of the purchasing process. His associate Mike was also extremely professional and focused. Considering that I came to this Dealership to look at the K5 GT Line; and ended up making a purchase, I am completely satisfied. Each member of the Staff was a thorough professional who put me at ease. I will recommend this team to others. -Walt McSherry Tallmadge OH.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2023

Great experience with Stephone Walker on leasing a new vehicle (Kia Forte GT) This is my first kia experience and am hoping for continued great service throughout my lease and if so I will be sticking with them moving forward!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2023

Marquis was amazing! I was leasing my first car and he was very patient and kind. I 100% recommend talking to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2023

I was looking for cars online and came across a used vehicle at KIA of Streetsboro. I went up to look at it and was introduced to Nick Russo. Nick showed me the car and made the purchase super easy. He had lots of knowledge on the brand and others like it. When the time comes I’ll be back for another car here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

A-1 staff. Pleasant experience. Ryan was my finance manager. Ryan is extremely knowledgeable, friendly, courteous and kind. Ryan answered every question I had, with no hesitation, and made my car buying experience great. Kia of Streetsboro is very fortunate to have Ryan on staff. ...Jason was my sales rep. First let me say, I'm 50 years old. I've dealt with numerous car salesman in my time. To be honest, I didn't enjoy dealing with many of them. Jason however, changed my car buying experience completely. He does not pressure. He does not push. This man is superbly knowledgeable. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

Jason was amazing to work with at the Kia location in Streetsboro. This is my third car through them and I swear they get better every time. I highly recommend going here and working with Jason.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Jason Washington is a excellent salesman, very professional. I am very pleased with his excellent customer service, excellent hospitality. He was very determined to help put me in a new car, which he did. He’s friendly, patient. He answered all of my questions. Thank You Jason, you’re the Best! I am proud to be part of the KIA family😃 I will recommend Jason to anyone who is interested in getting a new car. Thanks again to CAR GUY JASON.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Jason of Kia of Streetsboro was amazing! From the time I walked in the door he made me laugh and made my whole car buying experience enjoyable. Jason really went the extra mile for me, I really appreciated that. I would definitely recommend Kia of Streetsboro. Ask for Jason!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Jason, our salesman, was amazing with a wonderful personality. Jason the car buying experience easy and fun!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Went for an oil change in a Kia Sportage left with a BMW I class. Jason listened to what I wanted and made it happen. Great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

I had the best experience. Darius Jones is the best he made me feel very comfortable and made the process extremely easy. He is my car guy from here on out.👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Go see Trevor Horsfall at Kia of Streetsboro. Very friendly, helpful and professional. Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Go see Darius Jones at Kia.. you have your best car buying experience.. Great salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Would like to take the time to think Jason Washington is Kia of streetsboro. He really did bend over backwards for us it might look for a car based on his days off he went in to work to help us out, helped us find a very nice car with no issues, I wish more people were like this.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Clean, quite, and polite staff members. Everyone who walked passed me smiled. But, the best experience was having Jason as my car salesman. He was very thoughtful and personable. Jason truly was an amazing person, and he did not tried to pressure me to buy a vehicle that I could not afford. He was full disclosure about everything. Don't settle when you can have a qualified salesman named Jason.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

As quick and easy as buying a car can be. Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Great and very detail oriented Tammy and Malik does a great job in helping you get the car you want

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Very friendly very kind helpful worked for us Angel was great and made the experience worth the time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

Jason was so helpful when picking out our new 2022 Kia Telluride! He made sure we had all information available to make the best decision!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

Was in there last night with Andrew.. he was a fantastic sales person. Jacob in finance was amazing as well. Everyone there was... no Hassel no pushing. They help you as much as they can. Got us in and approved with what we wanted.. will go back in the future. Awesome team guys..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Jason was super helpful and awesome with trying to help occupy my kids. The buying experience is the same and the salesman are what makes the experience. Ask for Jason Washington when you go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Jason Washington did a great job! He had stayed in touch with me from when I was looking about eight months ago. It didn’t happen that day but because he stayed in touch and made it easy to get in and out of the dealership, he got this deal. I was warmly welcomed by the front desk staff and greeted right away by Jason. I feel I got a fair value on my trade and Jason handled the rest. Would highly recommend working with Jason at this dealership. You should buy a Kia so you can do so!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Trading in my car was easy, stress free, and a relief. Jason’s Awesome, thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

My experience was great Ryan was so helpful I got the exact car I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Malik did a fantastic job helping buy my car. Very friendly and made the experience easy without any pressure. I highly recommend working with him if you go to Kia of Streetsboro. He even came in on his day off when I needed to pick up the car! Overall it was a great experience. My only complaint is that when I went to pick up my car they gave it to me with an empty tank of gas; I had to fill up on the drive home to make it back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Ryan was extremely helpful and patient...wotked with us to make sure we got exactly what we wanted. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Malik was great. No pressure, was able to quickly answer any questions and help find exactly what I wanted. No games. Only complaint about the dealership was that the finance rate offered was nearly doubled from what I was able to get directly from bank of America... who they also work with. However, they were able to match it without any hassle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

I am very please with the hospitality they treated me with respect and they made me feel comfortable they made me feel like they wanted to help me they helped me out with one of the biggest purchase that I did in 8 years and I felt comfortable doing it and they made sure I felt comfortable doing it they made sure I found the car that I wanted and I felt comfortable driving and not just something that they had on a lot John and Jeff was very understandable very polite I had my little son with me they made ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Jason Washington was a straight shooter! The guy has a good sense of humor and was easy to work with. I told him what I was looking for and he was able to work with his team to exceed my expectations. Be sure to ask for Jason at Kia of Streetsboro.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Very friendly and helpful with getting me the information on the truck. Then starting the purchase process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Excellent customer service, very helpful with every question that was asked. Highly recommend if your looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Jason was my helpful sales guy. He answered every question I had, & he guided me through the whole process effortlessly. I could tell that he actually cared about my carless situation, & he went above & beyond to get me into a new car. This guy deserves a bonus. He was fantastic. The rest of the staff that I met were great too. Very friendly. Very courteous. Never pushy. If you're looking for your next car, I HIGHLY recommend Kia of Streetsboro.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Streetsboro Kia made things super easy! The staff was awesome and friendly. Especially, Ryan Shaw! Ryan was my sales lady. Knowledgeable. Friendly. Witty. She exemplifies what a Good car buying experience is all about. The paperwork was quick and easy. She was very warm and inviting. And I wouldn’t recommend anybody else with higher accolades!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Jason Washington was the best salesman every. The dealership went above and beyond finding me my perfect vehicle. Thank you Steve, Jeff, Mike and JASON for all you guys did. I highly recommend Kia of Streetsboro.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

We just got a new Telluride. Our salesmen Jason W. was very pleasant and helpful. We were waiting for a special order EX, but Jason got us into a matching EX early. Thanks, Jason!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Me and my Aunt were there on Saturday and we both walked out with brand new 2021 Kias. From the moment we walked in the doors we were greeted like we were celebrities!! Jason was our sales representative who helped us find our perfect new cars, Steve was a manager who broke down the payment options that we could afford, and JT was the one who did all the final signing. This is the first time having a BRAND new car and the experience was beyond perfect. They worked with me on my credit score and income and I was still ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

We had a very pleasant experience a Salesman Stephen Dougherty that will leave me at that's very comfortable but made our kids comfortable as well and was a great help when it came to me choosing which car I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Jack K is a rockstar! Jack K was knowledgeable, kind, efficient, & honest. I highly recommend asking for Jack K do you too receive a great buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Absolutely Greatest Service EVER!! Colton bent over backwards to help us out in every way & got us in our Brand new Sorento in the shortest & great quality time. Very patient with us with all our questions too. I will be back one day to upgrade for sure. Thanks guys!!! Kim M.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Great customer service Jason W. Was very great to me! He made sure I left with my 2021 Sportage and would recommend anyone to him !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Excellent service friendly courteous, and very respectful young sales people. Ryan was my sales person she was informative and upbeat. She was knowledgeable about the vehicles history. Also she set up my radio and programed my seats.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Trey was a delight to work with. Trey was very knowledgeable and patient. I would recommend him to anyone when it is time to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

I purched a truck this week from Trey.It was the easiest auto deal I have ever had.He was very polite,professional and very helpful!I highly recommend him for any auto purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

The people working here are very friendly and easy to work with. My salesman Trey was very helpful. My car buying experience was very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Thanks to Travon our experience at Kia was a great experience. He was the best car sales person that I ever dealt with in purchasing a car in a long time. I can certainly see him growing in your establishment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Driving an hour to purchase my new car from Kia of Streetsboro turned out to be a wonderful experience!! Trey was VERY attentive and accommodating. I can’t say enough of how gracious I am for how your dealership treats your customers!! You’re #1!!

Read at DealerRater


Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Kia of Streetsboro


Google Review Page Logo

Google

 


DealerRater Review Page Logo

DealerRater